REALSCHULE im Schulzentrum NORD
                  der Stadt Bad Oeynhausen

  Das Team der RSN

 

 

Kürzel

Name

E-mail

BA

Barnbeck, Anne Kathrin

ak.barnbeck@realschule-nord.de

BC

Backs, Michael 

m.backs@realschule-nord.de

BE

Beckmann, Petra

petra.beckmann@realschule-nord.de

BK

Brandt-Kargesmeier, Valeska

v.brandt.kargesmeier@realschule-nord.de

BM

Bühlmann, Michael

m.buehlmann@realschule-nord.de

CD

Credo, Ulrike (Schulleiterin)

u.credo@realschule-nord.de

DS

Deines, Natalie

natalie.deines@realschule-nord.de

DZ

Dziuk, Margarete

m.dziuk@realschule-nord.de

EB

Eilbracht, Birgit

b.eilbracht@realschule-nord.de

ER

Erez, Ali Ekber

a.erez@realschule-nord.de

HD

Heidemann, Mechthild

m.heidemann@realschule-nord.de

HE

Heinis, Käthe

kaethe.heinis@realschule-nord.de

HR

Herrmann, Kathrin

k.herrmann@realschule-nord.de

HV

Heveling, Lina

L.heveling@realschule-nord.de

HI

Hintz, Stefanie

s.hintz@realschule-nord.de

HL

Hinkelmann, Mareike

mareike.hinkelmann@realschule-nord.de

JA

Janzen, Olga

olga.janzen@realschule-nord.de

KB

Kortenbusch, Albertus

albertus.kortenbusch@realschule-nord.de

KS

Klinksiek, Nicole

n.klinksiek@realschule-nord.de

KR

Kornetzki, Nadine

nadine.kornetzki@realschule-nord.de

NL

Nölle, Julia

j.noelle@realschule-nord.de

NU

Nunnenkamp, Sarah

s.nunnenkamp@realschule-nord.de

PT

Petruscha, Achim

achim.petruscha@realschule-nord.de

QT

Quandt, Marlena

m.quandt@realschule-nord.de

SL

Schröder-Lüking, Andrea

a.schroeder.lueking@realschule-nord.de

SE

Senftleben, Bernd

bernd.senftleben@realschule-nord.de

ST

Stremming, Björn

b.stremming@realschule-nord.de

SG

Spelsberg, Hanno

hanno.spelsberg@realschule-nord.de

TE

Terwesten, Janine

janine.terwesten@realschule-nord.de

TM

Tiemann, Nico

n.tiemann@realschule-nord.de

VG

von Grabe, Astrid

a.v.grabe@realschule-nord.de

WM

Wehmeyer, Christiane

christiane.wehmeyer@realschule-nord.de

WH

Westerhold, Susanne

s.westerhold@realschule-nord.de

WE

Wiendieck-Ernst, Andreas

a.wiendieck.ernst@realschule-nord.de


Schwarze, Anja (Sekretariat)

anja.schwarze@realschule-nord.de


Oolders, Ronnie (Hausmeister)

r.oolders@badoeynhausen.de


Korf, Julia (Schulsozialarbeit)

j.korf@reaschule-nord.de


Steinmann, Angela (Leitung offener Ganztag)

rsn.bo@vhs-mi.de