REALSCHULE im Schulzentrum NORD
                  der Stadt Bad Oeynhausen

 Das Team der RSN

 

 

Kürzel

Name

E-mail

PD

Picht-Dreier, Karola

k.picht.dreier@realschule-nord.de

PO

Poggemeier, Ralf

ralf.poggemeier@realschule-nord.de

GO

Grote, Elisabeth

elisabeth.grote@realschule-nord.de

BA

Barmbeck, Anne Kathrin


BE

Beckmann, Petra

petra.beckmann@realschule-nord.de

BK

Brandt-Kargesmeier, Valeska

v.brandt.kargesmeier@realschule-nord.de

BM

Bühlmann, Michael

m.buehlmann@realschule-nord.de

DS

Deines, Natalie

natalie.lauf@web.de

DZ

Dziuk, Margarete

m.dziuk@realschule-nord.de

EB

Eilbracht, Birgit

b.eilbracht@realschule-nord.de

ER

Erez, Ali Ekber

a.erez@realschule-nord.de

GF

Gottfried, Ursula

mrsgottfried@yahoo.de

HD

Heidemann, Mechthild

m.heidemann@realschule-nord.de

HE

Heinis, Käthe

kaethe.heinis@realschule-nord.de

HR

Herrmann, Kathrin

k.herrmann@realschule-nord.de

HV

Heveling, Lina

L.heveling@realschule-nord.de

HI

Hintz, Stefanie

s.hintz@realschule-nord.de

HL

Hinkelmann, Mareike

mareike.hinkelmann@realschule-nord.de

JA

Janzen, Olga

olga.janzen@realschule-nord.de

KB

Kortenbusch, Albertus

albertus.kortenbusch@realschule-nord.de

KS

Klinksiek, Nicole

n.klinksiek@realschule-nord.de

KR

Kornetzki, Nadine

nadine.kornetzki@realschule-nord.de

NL

Nölle, Julia

j.noelle@realschule-nord.de

NU

Nunnenkamp, Sarah


PT

Petruscha, Achim

achim.petruscha@realschule-nord.de

QA

Qabaweh, Tarek


RH

Rohlfing, Ricarda

r.rohlfing@realschule-nord.de

SL

Schröder-Lüking, Andrea

a.schroeder.lueking@realschule-nord.de

SE

Senftleben, Bernd

bernd.senftleben@realschule-nord.de

SG

Spelsberg, Hanno

hanno.spelsberg@realschule-nord.de

SU

Sukany, Mechthild

m.sukany@realschule-nord.de

TP

Tapp, Andrea

a.tapp@realschule-nord.de

TE

Terwesten, Janine


TM

Tiemann, Nico

tm.rsn.badoeynhausen@gmx.de

VG

von Grabe, Astrid

a.v.grabe@realschule-nord.de

WM

Wehmeyer, Christiane

christiane.wehmeyer@realschule-nord.de

WH

Westerhold, Susanne

s.westerhold@realschule-nord.de

WE

Wiendieck-Ernst, Andreas

a.wiendieck.ernst@realschule-nord.de





Olders, Ronny (Hausmeister)